BD2A9599.jpg

2022
Term Dates

Term 1 - Monday 31 January - Saturday 02 April 

Term 2 - Tuesday 19 April - Saturday 25 June 

Public Holidays:

25 April (Anzac Day) – No classes will run (excluding U8,10,12 Performance Team rehearsals)

02 May (Labour Day) – ALL classes will run as scheduled

Term 3 - Monday 11 July - Saturday 17 September

Term 4* Performance classes - Tuesday 04 October - Sunday 04 December

Term 4* Mummy/Me and Tiny Tot Combo classes - Tuesday 04 October - Friday 09 December

2022 Concert "Celebrating 10 years!" Saturday 03 December and Sunday 04 December